Teaching Staff

Tracy Valentinetvalentine@wmsd.net
ShavonLoweslowe@wmsd.net
Heather Goodwinhgoodwin@wmsd.net
Tikita Browntsbrown@wsmsd.net
ChrisMillercmmiller@wmsd.net
Brandy Allisonballison@wmsd.net
JenniferJohnsonjljohnson@wmsd.net
PaulaSibleypsibley@wmsd.net
Penny Daukschpdauksch@wmsd.net
TerriMcCollumtmccollum@wmsd.net
DebbieWilliamsdlwilliams@wmsd.net
AnneRoscopfaroscopf@wmsd.net
AshleyNicholsanichols@wmsd.net
CandiceZacharyczachary@wmsd.net
Brandi Cheers-Shellmanbcheers@wmsd.net
BrittanyJacksonbjackson@wmsd.net
TeresaAccursotaccurso@wmsd.net
TemmeGriggstgriggs@wmsd.net
JoyJacksonjjackson@wmsd.net
AbbieWilbanksawilbanks@wmsd.net
KelseyKessingerkkessinger@wmsd.net
WendyWilliamswwilliams@wmsd.net
DyannaSchwabdschwab@wmsd.net
RebeccaCarpenterrcarpenter@wmsd.net
Heather Highhhigh@wmsd.net
MarissaSeldenmselden@wmsd.net
Melissa Graymgray@wmsd.net
JacobHoskinsjhoskins@wmsd.net
LeanneRashlrash@wmsd.net
KimNewcombknewcomb@wmsd.net
AprilHerronaherron@wmsd.net
AbbyHesterahester@wmsd.net
CristyMcPhersoncmcpherson@wmsd.net
Janet Burnhamjburnham@wmsd.net
BethWilsoncewilson@wmsd.net
JosephineWilliamsjwilliams2@wsd.net
KylaBrownkclay@wmsd.net
Tara Smithtsmith@wmsd.net
DeborahSparksdsparks@wmsd.net
Kim Blackwellkblackwell@wmsd.net
SherriSandersssanders@wmsd.net
Caroline Weavercweaver@wmsd.net
Lola Troxlerltroxler@wmsd.net
Suzy McCaulysmccauly@wmsd.net